Home Products Staff Services
Staff

S & S Sales, Inc. is an established, highly professional manufacturer's rep group serving 600 active accounts in offices located in Minnesota and Illinois. We take pride in the level of performance we have achieved for our manufacturers, and would like to offer a brief overview of our team and the scope of our business activities:

Minnesota Office Illinois Office


Minnesota Office: Territory includes Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin and Western Iowa.

Bob Kane
Manufacturer's Representative
763.390.8021 bkane@sssalesinc.com

  • 27 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • MBA, Saint Cloud State University.

Amy Stabenow
Manufacturer's Representative
763.390.8016 astabenow@sssalesinc.com

  • 13 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • Bachelor of Arts, Miami University.

Pat Dupont
Manufacturer's Representative
763.390.8024 pdupont@sssalesinc.com

  • 42 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • Bachelor of Science, Mankato State University.

Robert Piedade
Manufacturer's Representative
763.390.8015 rpiedade@sssalesinc.com

  • 11 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • Bachelor of Science, University of Minnesota.

Dennis Lothenbach
Manufacturer's Representative
763.390.8020 dlothenbach@sssalesinc.com

  • 13 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • Bachelor of Science, St. Cloud State University.

Dave Zupan
Manufacturer’s Representative
763.390.8013 dzupan@sssalesinc.com

  • 11 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • Servicing, product knowledge seminars and new store sets.
  • Attended Lakewood Community College.

Kurt Niosi
Manager/Field Merchandiser
763.390.8014 kniosi@sssalesinc.com

  • 19 years, Field Merchandiser Manager.
  • Coordinates all servicing, product knowledge seminars, new store sets and telemarketing.
  • Two years experience in merchandising with Our Own Hardware.
  • Bachelor of Arts, Winona State University.

Andrew Stafford
Field Merchandiser
763.390.8026 astafford@sssalesinc.com

  • 2 years, Field Merchandiser.
  • Servicing, product knowledge seminars and new store sets.
  • Communication & Journalism, University of St. Thomas

Heidi O'Brien
Office Manager/Administrator
763.390.8011 hobrien@sssalesinc.com

  • 24 years, Office Manager/Administrator.
  • Attended Saddleback Community College.

Paula Honer
Office Administrator
763.390.8010 phoner@sssalesinc.com

  • 27 years, Office Administrator.
  • Provides inter-office sales and administrative support.

Joey Krier
Software Specialist
763.390.8025 jkrier@sssalesinc.com

  • 28 years, Software Specialist.
  • Provides inter-office support with experience in multiple software applications.

Illinois Office: Territory includes Illinois, Eastern Wisconsin and Eastern Iowa.

Don Hood
Manufacturer's Representative
763.390.8030 dhood@sssalesinc.com

  • 21 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • National Sales Manager, 10 years at FPC Corporation.
  • Majored in Business Management at University of Colorado.

Michael Paun
Manufacturer's Representative
763-390-8029 mpaun@sssalesinc.com

  • 15 years in the Hardware & Home Improvement Industry.
  • Bachelor of Science, University of Arizona.

Keith Konkolewski
Field Merchandiser
847.219.1944 kkonkolewski@sssalesinc.com

  • 11 years, Field Merchandiser.
  • Servicing, product knowledge seminars and new store sets.
  • Bachelor of Science & Marketing, Northern Illinois University.
S&S SALES
 
Minnesota Office:
1866 Berkshire Lane
Plymouth, MN 55441
P: 763.476.9599
F: 763.476.7927
Illinois Office:
1740 S. Bell School Road
Unit D
Cherry Valley, IL 61016
P: 847.488.1270
F: 815.332.4800
 
We are proud to belong to the following organizations:
IHRA
AHMA
MANA
NFIB